De

Industrie 4.0

Start-ups can provide the necessary impetus for well-established companies and at the same time prove to be valuable development partners for experienced companies. In particular with regard to digitalisation they can also make a considerable contribution to the regional economy with their innova...
In garage33 – located in Paderborn – young entrepreneurs and existing companies work on new ideas. Garage33 offers them space for creativity and contributes to the establishment of the regional start-up scene.
The integration of ultra-modern information and communication technology in manufacturing - the so-called Industry 4.0 – is fully underway. Research institutes and companies have been working for years on the development of innovative processes in order to link plant technology, IT systems and b...
Industry 4.0 is no sorcery but enables hp polytechnik, the medium-sized supply component supplier in Iserlohn, to be competitive in the future – thanks to support by SmartFactoryOWL in the East Westphalian town of Lemgo, one of the most modern research factories in the world. Employees play a sig...

En

Industrie 4.0

Startups können die nötige Schubkraft in etablierte Unternehmen bringen und sich zeitgleich als wertvolle Entwicklungspartner für etablierte Unternehmen herausstellen. Gerade bei der Digitalisierung können sie durch ihre innovativen Ideen einen riesigen Beitrag auch für die regionale Wirtschaft l...
In der garage33 - mit Sitz in Paderborn - tüfteln junge Gründer und bestehende Unternehmen an neuen Ideen. Die garage33 bietet Raum für Kreativität und trägt zur Etablierung der regionalen Gründerszene bei.
Der Einzug modernster Informations- und Kommunikationstechnik in der Produktion – die sogenannte Industrie 4.0 – läuft auf Hochtouren. Forschungsinstitute und Unternehmen arbeiten seit Jahren an der Entwicklung innovativer Prozesse, um Anlagentechnik, IT-Systeme und betriebswirtschaftliche Modell...
Industrie 4.0 ist kein Hexenwerk, sondern macht das mittelständische Zulieferunternehmen hp polytechnik aus Iserlohn, wettbewerbsfähig für die Zukunft – Dank Unterstützung aus der SmartFactoryOWL im ostwestfälischen Lemgo, eine der weltweit modernsten Forschungsfabriken. Auf der „Reise in die Dig...